Alle Lehrkräfte unserer Schule sind über die jeweilige Landes-E-Mail-Adresse erreichbar:

Andresen, Johannajohanna.andresen@schule-sh.de
Beckmann, Kristinakristina.beckmann@schule-sh.de
Bendig, Ann-Christinann-christin.bendig@schule-sh.de
Bouché, Gabrielegabriele.bouche@schule-sh.de
Dedes, Angelikiangeliki.dedes@schule-sh.de
Fischenbeck, Nelenele.fischenbeck@schule-sh.de
Garbers, Sandrasandra.gabers@schule-sh.de
Gausmann, Sabinesabine.gausmann@schule-sh.de
Kortsch, Juttajutta.kortsch@schule-sh.de
Lenz, Annikaannika.lenz2@schule-sh.de
Lorenz, Danicadanica.lorenz@schule-sh.de
Meisner, Christinechristine.meisner@schule-sh.de
Pelc-Andresen, Johannajohanna.pelc-andresen@schule-sh.de
Pott, Birthebirthe.pott@schule-sh.de
Rinas-Friedrich, Astridastrid.rinas-friedrich@schule-sh.de
Rüster, Annaanna.ruester@schule-sh.de
Schippmann, Lynnlynn.schippmann@schule-sh.de
Schlichthaber, Eckarteckart.schlichthaber@schule-sh.de
Schlötel-Fuhlendorf, Ankeanke.schloetel-fuhlendorf@schule-sh.de
Schott, Martinamartina.schott@schule-sh.de
Thomsen, Volkervolker.thomsen@schule-sh.de
Vazouras, Mariamaria.vazouras@schule-sh.de
Wollenberg, Karenkarenfreya.wollenberg@schule-sh.de
Wulf, Danieladaniela.wulf@schule-sh.de